32f57ac043 · docs: add V7 ESM migration and NODE_AUTH_TOKEN behavior change (#1593) · Updated 2026-07-21 22:21:57 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?